Our Team

Fourth Economy has assembled a team of creative strategic doers and project managers who have worked extensively with economic development organizations, universities, business start-ups, industry relocations and expansions.

We develop broad strategies as well as integrated action plans that can be readily implemented by our clients. Fourth Economy works beyond the analysis to become part of the client team to see strategic recommendations through to success.

Rich Overmoyer

President & CEO

View Bio  +  Connect on LinkedIn
rovermoyer@fourtheconomy.com

Jerry Paytas, Ph.D.

Vice President, Research & Analytics

View Bio  +  Connect on LinkedIn
jerry.paytas@fourtheconomy.com

Chelsea Burket

Director, Sustainable Communities

View Bio  +  Connect on LinkedIn
chelsea.burket@fourtheconomy.com

Ali Mabel

Director, Innovation Strategies

View Bio  +  Connect on LinkedIn
ali.mabel@fourtheconomy.com

OurTeam-Bernard

Jason Bernard

Director, Emerging Partnerships

View Bio  +  Connect on LinkedIn
jason.bernard@fourtheconomy.com

Frank-Sottile-Staff

Frank Sottile

Marketing Communications Manager

View Bio + Connect on LinkedIn
frank.sottile@fourtheconomy.com

Sierra-Laventure-Volz-Staff

Sierra Laventure-Volz

Development Associate

View Bio + Connect on LinkedIn
sierra.laventure.volz@fourtheconomy.com

OurTeam-Reese

Jamie Reese

Research Associate

View Bio + Connect on LinkedIn
jamie.reese@fourtheconomy.com